9th Annual Commercial Management Leadership Breakfast

Rob Speyer REBNY keynote Rob Speyer delivered the keynote address to over 700 attendees at REBNY’s Commercial Management Leadership Breakfast on Thursday, May 31st, 2012 at the New York Hilton Hotel.

The following awards were presented:

Edward A. Riguardi Commercial Management Executive of the Year Award: Gaston Silva of Vornado Realty Trust
Portfolio Manager of the Year Award: Brian McCann, Cushman & Wakefield
On-Site Manager of the Year Award: Patricia Revellese, SL Green
John M. Griffin Community Service Award: Edward Fallon, Brookfield Properties
Engineer of the Year: Joe Bruno, Cushman & Wakefield
Rising Star of the Year: Maritza Mohr, Boston Properties
Security Professional of the Year: Elizabeth Taylor, Boston Properties
Porter of the Year: Keith Garcia, Paramount Group.

Comments are closed.