Rob Speyer to Address the Keynote at 9th Annual Commercial Management Leadership Breakfast

We will be presenting the prestigious Edward A. Riguardi Commercial Management Executive of the Year Award to Gaston Silva of Vornado Realty Trust.

Keynote Address
Rob Speyer, Tishman Speyer

We will also be presenting the Portfolio Manager of the Year Award: Brian McCann, Cushman & Wakefield, the On-Site Manager of the Year Award: Patricia Revellese, SL Green, the John M. Griffin Community Service Award: Edward Fallon, Brookfield Properties; and for the second year in a row, four new awards: the Engineer of the Year: Joe Bruno, Cushman & Wakefield, the Rising Star of the Year: Maritza Mohr, Boston Properties, the Security Professional of the Year: Elizabeth Taylor, Boston Properties, and the Porter of the Year: Keith Garcia, Paramount Group.
rob speyer keynote at REBNY

Comments are closed.